U.S. Senate	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Senator Mark Pryor	Democratic	70	4
Mark H. Swaney	Green	38	2
Nathan LaFrance	Libertarian	3	1
Tom Cotton	Republican	64	3
U.S. Congress District 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Patrick Henry Hays	Democratic	14	2
Debbie Standiford	Libertarian	12	1
French Hill	Republican	53	3
Governor	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Mike Ross	Democratic	11	1
J. Joshua Drake	Green	73	4
Frank Gilbert	Libertarian	43	3
Asa Hutchinson	Republican	37	2
Lieutenant Governor	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
John Burkhalter	Democratic	51	3
Christopher Olson	Libertarian	17	2
Congressman Tim Griffin	Republican	9	1
Attorney General	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Representative Nate Steel	Democratic	33	1
Aaron Cash	Libertarian	61	2
Leslie Rutledge	Republican	64	3

Secretary of State	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Susan Inman	Democratic	60	2
Jacob D. Holloway	Libertarian	43	1
Secretary of State Mark Martin	Republican	65	3
State Treasurer	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Karen Sealy Garcia	Democratic	13	1
Chris Hayes	Libertarian	67	3
Circuit Clerk Dennis Milligan	Republican	31	2
Auditor of State	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Regina Stewart Hampton	Democratic	72	3
Brian Leach	Libertarian	58	2
Representative Andrea Lea	Republican	31	1
Commissioner of State Lands	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Mark A. Robertson	Democratic	12	1
Elvis D. Presley	Libertarian	70	3
Commissioner John Thurston	Republican	56	2
State Representative District 14	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Camille Bennett	Democratic	53	2
Buddy Fisher	Republican	33	1

State Representative District 31	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Clea Hupp	Democratic	50	2
Greg Deckelman	Libertarian	67	3
Representative Andy Davis	Republican	20	1
State Representative District 32	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
John Adams	Democratic	51	1
Jim Sorvillo	Republican	57	2
State Representative District 35	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Clarke Tucker	Democratic	60	2
City Director Stacy Hurst	Republican	55	1
State Representative District 38	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Representative Patti Julian	Democratic	58	2
Donnie Copeland	Republican	20	1
State Representative District 41	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Danny Knight	Democratic	31	2
Karilyn Brown	Republican	19	1
Pulaski County Judge	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Barry Hyde	Democratic	61	3
Glen Schwarz	Libertarian	5	1
Phil Wyrick	Republican	49	2

Justice of the Peace District 1	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Ross Phillips	Democratic	73	2
Justice of the Peace, Doug Reed	Republican	55	1
Justice of the Peace District 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Justice of the Peace, Tyler Denton	Democrat	2	1
Valerie "Val" Emmons	Libertarian	27	2
Justice of the Peace District 3	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Justice of the Peace Kathy Lewison	Democratic	7	1
Jason Davis	Republican	66	2
Justice of the Peace District 11	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Sandra Prater	Democratic	10	1
Alderman Aaron Robinson	Republican	34	2
Justice of the Peace District 12	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Jeff Rollins	Democratic	47	1
J. Luke McCoy	Republican	51	2
Justice of the Peace District 13	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
John Beard	Democratic	22	2
William Brackeen	Libertarian	36	3
Justice of the Peace, Phil Stowers	Republican	13	1
Justice of the Peace District 14	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Richard L. Carroll	Democrat	52	2
Justice of the Peace Paul Elliott	Republican	13	1

Justice of the Peace District 15	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Staci Medlock	Democratic	68	2
Jesse Macom-Teague	Republican	36	1
Alexander Mayor	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Corliss "Jerry" Ball	Independent	57	1
Farren Wadley	Independent	70	2
Mayor Michelle Hobbs	Independent	74	3
Paul Mitchell	Independent	75	4
Alexander Alderman Ward 1, Position 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Jean Cummings Fisher	Independent	49	2
Jeffrey S. Watson	Independent	12	1
Alexander Alderman Ward 2, Position 1	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Kenneth D. Miller	Independent	9	1
Stephanie Beck	Independent	46	2
Alexander Alderman Ward 2, Position 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Andy Mullins	Independent	42	1
Juanita Wilson	Independent	47	2
Alexander Alderman Ward 3, Position 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Dan Church	Independent	54	2
Harvey C. Howard	Independent	38	1

Alexander Alderman Ward 4, Position 1	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Melissa Ratliff	Independent	26	1
Monroe Cates	Independent	35	2
Cammack Village Mayor	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
David M. Graf	Independent	46	2
Patricia Finch	Independent	31	1
Cammack Village Alderman Ward 1, Position 1	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Paul Zander	Independent	61	2
Mary Grace McCullar	Independent	54	1
Cammack Village Alderman Ward 2, Position 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Rebecca Carr	Independent	39	2
Troy R Gray	Independent	31	1
Jacksonville Mayor	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Gary Sipes	Independent	18	1
Mayor Gary Fletcher	Independent	43	2
Jacksonville City Attorney	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
City Attorney Robert E. Bamburg	Independent	53	2
Keith Vaughan	Independent	2	1
Jacksonville Alderman Ward 4, Position 1	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
William "Bill" Shelley	Independent	55	1
Alderman Mike Traylor	Independent	70	2

Little Rock City Director Ward 1	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Grayson T. Shelton	Independent	47	3
Robert Webb	Independent	44	2
Erma Hendrix	Independent	8	1
Herbert Broadway	Independent	54	4
Little Rock City Director Ward 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Ken Richardson	Independent	72	2
Pamela A Adcock	Independent	14	1
Little Rock City Director Ward 3	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Kathy Webb	Independent	49	1
Geoffrey Yamauchi	Independent	52	2
Little Rock City Director Ward 6	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Sandy Becker	Independent	20	2
Doris Wright	Independent	2	1
Maumelle Mayor	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Alderman Preston Lewis	Independent	55	2
Mayor Mike Watson	Independent	27	1
Maumelle City Attorney	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Alderman Caleb Norris	Independent	7	1
Joseph E. Jess Sweere	Independent	24	2

Maumelle Alderman Ward 2, Position 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Rick Anderson	Independent	32	2
Michael J. O'Leary	Independent	29	1
Maumelle Alderman Ward 3, Position 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Marion Scott	Independent	14	2
Timmons	Independent	5	1
North Little Rock Alderman Ward 2, Position 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Alderman Linda Robinson	Independent	21	1
Ida Larry Emerson	Independent	48	2
North Little Rock Alderman Ward 3, Position 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Alderman Steve Baxter	Independent	70	2
John Parker	Independent	14	1
North Little Rock Alderman Ward 4, Position 2	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Alderman Murry Witcher	Independent	42	1
Jane Ginn	Independent	57	2
Sherwood Mayor	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Don Berry	Independent	37	1
Mayor Virginia R. Hillman	Independent	52	3
Doris Anderson	Independent	50	2
Sherwood City Clerk Treasurer	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Stephen Partridge	Independent	30	2
City Clerk Treasurer Angela Nicholson	Independent	28	1

Sherwood Alderman Ward 2, Position 1	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Alderman Mary Jo Heye	Independent	49	2
Lex "Butch" Davis	Independent	47	1
Sherwood Alderman Ward 3, Position 1	Party		Ballot Position
Beverly Williams	Independent	57	2
Alderman Toni Butler	Independent	15	1
Wrightsville Mayor	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Allan Clarence (AC) Loring	Independent	29	2
McKinzie L. Riley	Independent	28	1
Wrightsville Alderman Ward 3, Position 1	Party	Number Drawn	Ballot Position
Mabeline Hansberry	Independent	39	2
Walter Daugherty	Independent	17	1