

Pulaski County Election Commission

501 West Markham, Suite A Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Phone: (501) 340-8383 Fax: (501) 340-6024 Board Members Pat Hays, Chair Leonard A. Boyle, Sr. Kevin Gorman

Meeting Agenda

Date: December 1, 2015

Time: 5:00 p.m.

Place: Jeffrey Hawkins Room

Pulaski Regional Building

501 W. Markham Little Rock, AR 72201

Agenda Topics

- ☑ Call to Order
- ☑ Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
- **☑** Business
 - ⇒ March 1, 2016 Preferential Primary and Nonpartisan Election
 ➤ Candidate Drawing for Ballot Position
- **☑** Other Business
- ☑ Adjournment