

Pulaski County Election Commission

501 West Markham, Suite A Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Phone: (501) 340-8383 Fax: (501) 340-6024 Board Members Pat Hays, Chair Leonard A. Boyle, Sr. Kevin Gorman

Meeting Agenda

Date: February 9, 2016

Time: 7:00 p.m.

Place: Election Commission Office

Pulaski Regional Building 501 W. Markham, Suite A Little Rock, AR 72201

Agenda Topics

- ☑ Call to Order
- ☑ Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
- **☑** Business
 - ⇒ Jacksonville North Pulaski School District Special Election
 - > Canvass Absentee Ballots
 - > Review Unofficial Election Results
 - ⇒ Little Rock Special Election
 - > Canvass Absentee Ballots
 - > Review Unofficial Election Results
- **☑** Other Business
- ☑ Adjournment