

Pulaski County Election Commission

501 West Markham, Suite A Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Phone: (501) 340-8383 Fax: (501) 340-6024 Board Members Pat Hays, Chair Leonard A. Boyle, Sr. Jason R. Davis

Meeting Agenda

Date: May 22, 2018

Time: 9:00 p.m.

Place: Election Commission Office

Pulaski Regional Building 501 W. Markham, Suite A Little Rock, AR 72201

Agenda Topics

- ☑ Call to Order
- ☑ Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
- **☑** Business
 - ⇒ May 22, 2018 Preferential Primary/Nonpartisan General Election
 - > Canvass Absentee Ballots
 - > Certify Unofficial Election Results
- ☑ Other Business
- **☑** Adjournment