

Pulaski County Election Commission

501 West Markham, Suite A Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Phone: (501) 340-8383 Fax: (501) 340-6024 Board Members Pat Hays, Chair Leonard A. Boyle, Sr. Bilenda Harris-Ritter

Meeting Agenda

Date:	January 18, 2018
Time:	4:00 p.m.
Place:	Election Commission Office Pulaski Regional Building 501 W. Markham, Suite A Little Rock, AR 72201

Agenda Topics

- ☑ Call to Order
- ☑ Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
- **☑** Business
 - ⇒ February 13, 2018 Senate District 29 Special Election
 - Appoint Election Officials
 - Certify Logic and Accuracy Testing
- ☑ Other Business
- ☑ Adjournment