

Pulaski County Election Commission

501 West Markham, Suite A Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Phone: (501) 340-8383 Fax: (501) 340-6024 Board Members Leonard A. Boyle, Sr. Pat Hays Kevin Gorman

Meeting Agenda

Date:	February 2, 2015
Time:	5:00 p.m.
Place:	Election Commission Office Pulaski Regional Building 501 W. Markham, Suite A Little Rock, AR 72201

Agenda Topics

- ☑ Call to Order
- ☑ Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
- ☑ Business
 - Election of Chair
- ☑ Other Business
- ☑ Adjournment