

Pulaski County Election Commission

501 West Markham, Suite A Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Phone: (501) 340-8383 Fax: (501) 340-6024 Board Members Evelyn D. Gomez, Chair Joshua A. Price Kristi McKinnon

Meeting Agenda

Date: February 19, 2020

Time: 5:00 p.m.

Place: Election Commission Office

Pulaski Regional Building 501 W. Markham, Suite A Little Rock, AR 72201

Agenda Topics

- ☑ Call to Order
- ☑ Pledge of Allegiance
- ☑ Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
- **☑** Business
 - ⇒ February 11, 2020 State House District 34 Special Primary Runoff Election Recount
- ☑ Other Business
- **☑** Public Comment
- ☑ Adjournment