

Pulaski County Election Commission

501 West Markham, Suite A Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Phone: (501) 340-8383 Fax: (501) 340-6024

Board Members Pat Hays, Chair Joshua A. Price Evelyn Gomez

Meeting Agenda

Date:	February 22, 2019
Time:	5:00 p.m.
Place:	Election Commission Office Pulaski Regional Building 501 W. Markham, Suite A Little Rock, AR 72201

Agenda Topics

- \blacksquare Call to Order
- ☑ Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
- \blacksquare Business
 - ⇒ May 21, 2019 Jacksonville North Pulaski School District Election
 > Review Candidate Political Practices Pledges
- \blacksquare Other Business
- ☑ Adjournment