DEMOCRATIC PREFERENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION May 22, 2012

U.S. President

Barack Obama John Wolfe

State Senate District 31

Rep. Fred Allen Senator Joyce Elliott

State Representative District 30

Norith L. Ellison Charles L Armstrong Tommy Branch Jr.

State Representative District 33

Warwick Sabin Mark A. Robertson

State Representative District 37

Lisa McCollum Smith Phynaus Wilson III Eddie L. Armstrong III

Justice of the Peace District 5

Mary Jillian Kennedy Terri Hollingsworth Lillie Ingram McMullen

Justice of the Peace District 9

Judy Green Wilma Walker

Unopposed Candidates

U.S. Congress District 2

State Senate District 15

State Senate District 30

Senator Linda Pondexter Chesterfield

State Senate District 22

State Senate District 23

State Senate District 32State Senator David JohnsonState Senate District 34Representative Barry Hyde

State Representative District 14 Walls McCrary

DEMOCRATIC PREFERENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION May 22, 2012

State Representative District 29 State Representative Fred Love

State Representative District 31Tommy FormicolaState Representative District 32Barbara Graves

State Representative District 34 Representative John W. Walker

State Representative District 35 State Representative John Charles Edwards

State Representative District 36 Representative Darrin Williams

State Representative District 38Patti JulianState Representative District 39Kelly HalsteadState Representative District 40Steven McNeelyState Representative District 41Jim NickelsState Representative District 42Mark W. Perry

Pulaski County JudgeJudge Buddy VillinesPulaski County SheriffSheriff Doc HolladayPulaski Circuit/County ClerkCircuit Clerk Larry CranePulaski County TreasurerTreasurer Debra Buckner

Justice of the Peace District 2Tyler DentonJustice of the Peace District 3Kathy LewisonJustice of the Peace District 4Julie Blackwood

Justice of the Peace District 6Justice of the Peace Donna Massey

Justice of the Peace District 7Teresa ConeyJustice of the Peace District 8Curtis A. KeithJustice of the Peace District 10R. Green

Justice of the Peace District 11Suzzette McNeelyJustice of the Peace District 13Jane Gray-ToddJustice of the Peace District 14Charles F. Roberson

Justice of the Peace District 15Steve WaldenConstable/Big Rock TownshipMike GravesConstable/Hill TownshipJ.D. Holloman