NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL GENERAL ELECTION May 22, 2012

State Supreme Court

Associate Justice Pos 4

Court of Appeals Judge Jo Hart Raymond Abramson

Circuit Judge

District 6, Division 11, Subdistrict 6.2

Patti James Tjuana Byrd John Hout

Jacksonville District Judge

Marshall L. Nash Judge Robert Batton

North Little Rock District Judge Division 1

J. Jeff Wankum Judge Jim Hamilton

District Judge District 32

Division 2

Stephanie Casady Brent Standridge

NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL GENERAL ELECTION May 22, 2012

Unopposed Candidates

Circuit Judge

District 6, Division 16, Subdistrict 6.2

Circuit Judge

District 6, Division 17, Subdistrict 6.2

Little Rock District Judge

Division 1 Little Rock

District Judge Division 2

Little Rock

District Judge Division 3 Maumelle District Judge

North Little Rock

District Judge Division 2 Pulaski County District Judge

Sherwood District Judge

Wrightsville/Cammack Village

District Judge

District Judge District 32 Division 1

Morgan "Chip" Welch

Judge Mackie Pierce

Judge Alice F. Lightle

Judge Vic Fleming

Judge Mark D. Leverett

Judge Roger Harrod Judge Randy Morley

Judge Wayne Gruber

Judge Milas "Butch" Hale III

Judge Rita Bailey

District Judge Mike Robinson