REPUBLICAN PREFERENTIAL PRIMARY May 22, 2012

U.S. President

Rick Santorum Mitt Romney Ron Paul Newt Gingrich

State Senate District 15

Representative Ed Garner Representative David J. Sanders

State Representative District 39

Mark Lowery
City Clerk/Treasurer Joshua Clausen

Justice of the Peace District 11

James Stanley Bob Johnson

Justice of the Peace District 12

Jeff Rollins Karilyn Brown

Constable/Hill Township

Constable Rick Scott Dennis L. Sobba

Unopposed Candidates

U.S. Congress District 2 Congressman Tim Griffin State Senate District 29 Senator Eddie Joe Williams State Senate District 32 Iim Sorvillo State Senate District 33 State Senator Jeremy Hutchinson State Representative Jane English State Senate District 34 **State Representative District 27** Rep. Andy Mayberry **State Representative District 31 Andy Davis State Representative District 32** Representative Allen Kerr **State Representative District 35** Patrice Wolfe **State Representative District 38** Dean DiMichele **State Representative District 40 Douglas House State Representative District 41** Alan L. Pogue

REPUBLICAN PREFERENTIAL PRIMARY May 22, 2012

Justice of the Peace District 1	Justice of the Peace Doug Reed
Justice of the Peace District 2	Kevin Gorman
Justice of the Peace District 3	Chris Stewart
Justice of the Peace District 4	Gary L Low
Justice of the Peace District 5	Dante' L. Shelton
Justice of the Peace District 13	Justice of the Peace, Phil Stowers
Justice of the Peace District 14	Justice of the Peace Paul Elliott
Justice of the Peace District 15	Shane W. Stacks
Constable/Big Rock Township	Robin Doyle