PULASKI COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION BOARD MEETING TUESDAY, JULY 27, 2010

COMMISSIONERS PRESENT

STAFF PRESENT

Kent Walker, Chairman Ozell Snider, Commissioner Phil Wyrick, Commissioner

Melinda Allen Tonya Washington Bryan Poe

VISITORS: Scott Price, Kristi McKinnon, County Clerk's office; Michael Nellums, Michael "Mike" Daugherty, Gloria Lawrence, Michael Nellums, Tom Stuthard, school board candidates.

The meeting was called to order by Chairman Kent Walker. A quorum was determined; all members present.

Approval of Meeting Minutes of 5/13, 5/21, 5/28, 6/10, 6/16, 7/14, 2010

Moved by Commissioner Wyrick to accept the minutes as written; seconded by Commissioner Snider. All in favor; motion passed unanimously.

Ballot Position Drawing, Annual School Election, September 21, 2010

Results of the ballot position drawing are attached.

Other Business

Next meeting will be Monday, August 2, 2010 at 4:00 p.m.

Move to adjourn made by Commissioner Wyrick; seconded by Commissioner Snider. All in favor; motion passed unanimously.

Meeting adjourned.